Let us become part of the world

I just want to sum up what happened on earth recently, the truth is, I depressedly want to learn the empirical theory which triggered all the phenomenon. However, i still don’t know where to learn from, with who should I discussed with…there are 2blogs which I usually read, but unfortunately, they use advance term to describe they theory, so sometimes I couldn’t understand what they are talking about T_T.

For the first step to learn all phenomenon, at least, I want to try being update with news everyday. Hopefuly, this first step can lead me to another advance step. Ok, let’s update the news :

1. The Iraqi Shoe Thrower has been rewarded an Egyptian woman! wow…what a crazy world!
An Egyptian father has made an announcement that he offered the Bush Shoe Thrower to marry with his daughter….the daughther has also been agreed, she think that is such an honour to marry with the Shoe Thrower…>> so, buat pria2 yg masih lajang dan sedang mencari istri, cobalah melempar sepatu pada orang terkenal di sekitar anda! lempar sepatu, dapat istri ^^

2. The Fed has not agreed to give bailout to the Automotive Big Three (GM, Ford, Crysler).

Chrysler needs 70billion for performing operation for new year, while GM needs 40billion for this month only, and 140billion to save their 20 plant for the first quartal. The question is, what is the Fed consideration? Will they let over 46,000 citizen become unemployed? mmmm…I still did not understand the reason behind their late approval….Their decision will ultimately affect Toyota and Honda as well

3. The Fed reduced the loan interest till approaching 0% , followed by Bank of Japan who reduce it into 0.3% and planned it to 0.1%. This step was taken to boost up the economy.

4. Japan is began to affected by crisis. I did know how deep the effect is, but the media seems tell us that this is the biggest Japan recession after WW2. And the fact that in every news, the term crisis is always followed by “US, Europe, and Japan Crisis”. How come another Asian country did not affected such as Japan?…….hhhhmmm….I should learn and read more subject from now on…..

One response to “Let us become part of the world

  1. My senior told me that other Asian country will get the hit in the middle till end of 2009. Right now, only mining and petroleum business get the impact. Hopefully that the crisis won’t hit Indonesia at the same time with the election. Ugh, I can’t imagine what kind of chaos that time will be.

Leave a comment